icon icon

Content

Das WeltAuto Singapore

1 Kampong Ampat (along MacPherson Road)
S(368314)

View on google maps

Business hours

Mon to Sat: 9.00 am to 7.00 pm

Sun & Public Holidays: 10.00 am to 6.00 pm

Main Line :
+65 6496 6488
Main Fax :
+65 6479 9952

For Volkswagen and Skoda customers, to update your particulars or vehicle ownership details, please click here.

Managers

Daniel Chong

General Manager, VW Sales, DWA and LCV

Main Line:
+65 6305 7100
Email:
daniel.chong@vw.com.sg

Alvin Quah

DWA, LCV and Fleet Sales Manager

Mobile:
+65 9155 5514
Direct Line:
+65 6496 6454
Email:
alvin.quah@vw.com.sg

Sales Team

Kathy Yustini

Sales Representative

Mobile:
+65 9121 7393
Direct Line:
+65 6496 6483
Email:
kathy.yustini@vgs.com.sg

Paul Ng

Sales Representative

Mobile:
+65 9225 8671
Direct Line:
+65 6496 6482
Email:
paul.ng@vgs.com.sg

Agnes See

Sales Representative

Mobile:
+65 9620 2800
Direct Line:
+65 6496 6490
Email:
agnes.see@vgs.com.sg

Benjamin Lim

Sales Representative

Mobile:
+65 9177 0312
Direct Line:
+65 6496 6484
Email:
benjamin.lim@vgs.com.sg

Purchasing Team

Ken Koh

Purchaser

Mobile:
+65 8481 9696
Direct Line:
+65 6496 6491
Email:
ken.koh@vw.com.sg

Christopher Tan

Purchaser

Mobile:
+65 8450 0119
Direct Line:
+65 6496 6487
Email:
christopher.tan@vw.com.sg

This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit our website.
More information about the use of cookies.

Accept and continue