icon icon

Content

Das WeltAuto Singapore

24 Leng Kee Road
#05-02 AutoPoint
Singapore 159096

View on google maps

Business hours

Mon to Sat: 9.00 am to 7.00 pm

Sun & Public Holidays: 10.00 am to 6.00 pm

Main Line :
+65 6496 6488
Main Fax :
+65 6479 9952

For Volkswagen and Skoda customers, to update your particulars or vehicle ownership details, please click here.

 

Notice
We are open and available for you now.

Planning your visit
In order to maintain social distancing and manage the volume of visitors to our showroom, we strongly encourage you to book an appointment before visiting.

To ensure everyone's safety, strict precautionary measures have been implemented - including regularly sanitised premises, safety screening, regular temperature checks, contactless vehicle acceptance and delivery, vehicle sanitisation before & after test drives, and checking in and out with SafeEntry.

Let’s continue the journey together. Safely.

Manager

Alvin Quah

DWA, LCV and Fleet Sales Manager

Mobile:
+65 9155 5514
Direct Line:
+65 6496 6454
Email:
alvin.quah@vw.com.sg

Sales Team

Agnes See

Sales Representative

Mobile:
+65 9620 2800
Direct Line:
+65 6496 6490
Email:
agnes.see@vw.com.sg

Benjamin Lim

Sales Representative

Mobile:
+65 9177 0312
Direct Line:
+65 6496 6484
Email:
benjamin.lim@vw.com.sg

Lim Kok Heng

Sales Representative

Mobile:
+65 8485 0288
Direct Line:
+65 6496 6482
Email:
kokheng.lim@vw.com.sg

Zac Neo

Sales Representative

Mobile:
+65 8822 7799
Direct Line:
+65 6496 6483
Email:
zac.neo@vw.com.sg

Purchasing Team

Ken Koh

Purchaser

Mobile:
+65 8481 9696
Direct Line:
+65 6496 6491
Email:
ken.koh@vw.com.sg

Christopher Tan

Purchaser

Mobile:
+65 8450 0119
Direct Line:
+65 6496 6487
Email:
christopher.tan@vw.com.sg

This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit our website.
More information about the use of cookies.

Accept and continue